The McCrory City Council holds open public meetings where local laws, policies, and basic decisions for the city are discussed and decided. City Council meetings are held the second Monday of every month at 7:00 P.M. at The Richard and Velma Chappell Civic Center located at 103 N. Edmonds Ave. If you would like to address the Council, please call City Hall the week before the meeting to be placed on the Agenda.

Minutes are posted, once they are available, under the City Documents tab.

Mayor Doyle W. Fowler

Karen Harrison – City Clerk

McCrory City Council

Ward 1

Ronnie Massanelli

701 E. 3rd St

McCrory, AR 72101


Travis Taylor

801 E. 2nd St

McCrory, AR 72101


Ward 2

Lou Dallas

113 W. Ripley

McCrory, AR 72101


Amanda Austin

PO Box 544

McCrory, AR 72101


Ward 3

Ryan Hollowell

229 Cain Drive

McCrory, AR 72101


Mary Whitlock

PO Box 191

McCrory, AR 72101


Up ↑