Betty Kate Thompson – President

Larry Smith – Vice President

Vance Thompson – Secretary

McCrory Area Chamber of Commerce was formed in 1992 by McCrory area businessmen and merchants for the purpose of supporting the local economy and various civic projects while working to attract new businesses and industries to the area.  Operating as a non-profit the Chamber relies on its annual fundraising auction to re-invest monies in school, civic, and other worthwhile projects in the McCrory area.  Its diverse board brings together educational, business, agricultural, political, and financial leaders working to help McCrory and Woodruff County achieve economic  growth and a higher quality of life. 

Up ↑